Sunlighten Sauna Reviews

June 7, 2012
by gordon kingma


Excellent customer service! Maggie was extremely knowledgable, professional and friendly. It was a real pleasure working with her on our order. Thanks Maggie!

February 24, 2012
by melinda krasting

Keri Grover

I have not yet received my sauna, but I must say that I wouldn’t have bought it without the help of Keri, whose enthusiasm and knowledge of the product was so helpful! She’s great and made me feel very comfortable with the quality of your company and it’s services. Hopefully I’ll feel the same as soon as I get my sauna! Thanks, Keri!

February 24, 2012
by Tammy R.

Love my Select III corner unit

I recently purchased a Select III corner unit. I had pain in my lower left side and now that pain is gone. I had asked the doctor about it but he didn’t know. I have had UC and had to have my entire lg colon removed and a J-pouch made. My bottom would get really sore but know since I have had the sauna, I have fewer sore bottoms. I will lay down on the bench. My teenage son and his friends will get in the sauna and listen to their music. I also have the SO sound and chromotheraphy lights. It is the best thing that I have purchased in a long time. WE LOVE IT!

February 24, 2012
by Frederick Ormsby

Maggie Obae

Maggie was very helpful and informative in helping me select my sauna. She was very quick to respond to my questions. She does
an excellent job. I am very hopeful that the Select Luxuary will meet my needs when delivered.

February 24, 2012
by Joseph Mahon

Looking Forward to benefits of Infrared Sauna

Scott did an excellent job of helping me make a decision. I had done my research and , when I asked him why I should buy the Sunlighten rather than a much less expensive model, he gave direct, clear answers. He has been extremely helpful in answering follow-up questions, even on the weekend.

February 24, 2012
by Debra Lancaster

Fabulous Customer Service!

I was searching for an Infrared Suana and left my name and info on the Sunlighten website. Not thinking anyone would actually call, I kept up with my vast internet searching to find just the right product. Much to my suprise, Ray Cole from Sunlighten called me! He walked me through what my needs were and when we discovered that what I thought I really wanted, wouldn’t fit in my home, he recommended the Sunlighten Solo. The customer service is outstanding at Sunlighten and I am so grateful for someone who took the time out of his day to visit with me and find me the right product. I can barely wait for my Solo to arrive. Thank you for the best customer service I have received in a very long time.

February 24, 2012
by Gary

solo sauna

Purchasing the solo sauna was the best investment I’ve made. It really does reduce stress.I have friends come over to try it out and after an hour session under the sauna they want to buy one. Thank you Sunlighten for putting out this quality product. I’ll live to a hundred now.

January 16, 2012
by admin

Sunlighten Sauna Reviews and Customer Complaints

Did you know that the Sunlighten complaint you just read might not be real? That one thing you need to consider when you are looking online for reviews about different products. You need to be able to discern reality from the illusion dropped by other companies. That will give you the answer you need.

Here are some of the secrets to keep in mind when looking at any Sunlighten complaint:

Secret #1 – Most complaints on the internet are not written by true consumers. That is a fact. Many companies know that they need to fight the success of their competitors. In order to do this, they will go to any lengths to make their competition look bad. You can tell if a complaint is real if you see how it looks. Does it appear written by a regular person or a marketing expert? Are there advertisements around it for another type of personal sauna? Those are two ways to spot one of these.

Secret #2 – Planting false complaints is a common internet marketing trick. Many companies find they are under increased competition for online sales. It is hard to compete against a company that has a strong internet presence. When looking at a Sunlighten complaint, keep that in mind. These rivals will hire a professional writer to create complaints. You can usually tell these complaints by the way they sound and look. Most people do not write that well nor take the time to space things out like a professional.

Secret #3 – You need to look at the facts behind any complaint. That means when you see a Sunlighten complaint about the sauna not working like a traditional one, you need to know the facts. These saunas use infrared heaters instead of external steam heaters. They do the same job as the traditional setup, but without the need for hot steam. That is the fact that is behind that sort of complaint.

Secret #4 – You need to use your own judgment when it comes to any complaint you read. If it sounds too professionally written, investigate further. If it looks placed in a spot that advertizes for a rival, keep that in mind. You need to use your own judgment. You may find the complaint legitimate. However, you may find that the complaint does not sound legitimate. You want to find out as much as possible so you can make the determination for your own self.

November 29, 2011
by Susan Rose Barfield

Love my Solo System

Buying the Solo System is the best money that I’ve ever spent. After having chronic pain for 10 years, I finally found something that helps with pain relief and fluid retention. I recommend it to everyone!